Results

Douglas Mcdonald mail: douglas.mcdonald@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:14:12 GMT
As pound suffers, one town says why it voted to leave EU
Hull lies on the muddy banks of the River Humber in northern England. It is often called the 'Gateway to Europe.'
Craig Fisher mail: craig.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: craig.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:48:22 GMT
Racist abuse on the rise in UK
Racial abuse is on the rise in post-Brexit Britain, a Conservative British MP has said, as police confirmed they were investigating two racially-motivated crimes.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:36:00 GMT
Markets continue Brexit slide
Jason Nelson mail: jason.nelson@geheime.club | web: jason.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:40:27 GMT
How Brits really feel about Brexit
Britain voted to leave the European Union in a referendum on Thursday. The decision prompted British Prime Minister David Cameron to announce his intention to resign and sent share prices tumbling. The decision is historic, but how do people in the UK feel? CNN asked a group of commentators, politicians and historians in the UK for their personal take on what it all means. The views expressed are their own.
Carl Mitchell mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:40:59 GMT
EU leaders to meet over Brexit
British Prime Minister David Cameron will face European Union leaders Tuesday as the bloc meets to discuss the UK's potentially convoluted and messy divorce from the European Union.
Mark Gonzales mail: mark.gonzales@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:35:45 GMT
Iceland knocks England out of Euro 2016
Iceland pulled off one of the most astonishing results in the history of European football after knocking England out of the European Championship finals.
Todd Powell mail: todd.powell@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:11:06 GMT
EgyptAir Flight 804 'black box' repaired
The black boxes of EgyptAir Flight 804 -- badly damaged when they were found by searchers -- are being repaired and authorities hope they can help solve the mystery of what caused the plane to crash into the Mediterranean Sea last month.
Douglas Hughes mail: douglas.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:48:56 GMT
Bucket of water thrown at Olympic torch
The 2016 Olympic torch relay through Brazil has hit another snag this week.
Jeffery Harrison mail: jeffery.harrison@horse-d.eu | web: jeffery.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:21:13 GMT
Could UK hold 2nd Brexit vote?
The UK made a historic decision to leave the European Union on Thursday -- but has so far hesitated on pulling the trigger to go.
Harry Cruz mail: harry.cruz@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
U.S.: Russia harassing diplomats
Washington has delivered high-level complaints to Moscow about accusations of increasing intimidation of American diplomats in Russia, the State Department said on Monday.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:12:59 GMT
Blue whale trapped in fishing nets
Rescue efforts are underway to save the life of a blue whale apparently enmeshed in a fishing net in the Pacific Ocean off the coast of California.
Arthur Owens mail: arthur.owens@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: arthur.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:58:07 GMT
More than 40 killed in Yemen suicide attacks
At least 42 people, mostly soldiers and one child, were killed when attackers launched four suicide car bombings at security targets in a major Yemeni city, two senior government officials told CNN.
Marvin Simmons mail: marvin.simmons@horse-d.eu | web: marvin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:04:38 GMT
Trump on Brexit: Did he hurt himself?
Donald Trump won't allow himself to catch a break.
Philip Garcia mail: philip.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:39:26 GMT
Slide down outside of skyscraper
Never mind taking the elevator if you're at the top of the colossal U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles -- at least for part of the way down.
Earl Cooper mail: earl.cooper@geheime.club | web: earl.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:47:06 GMT
Warren: Trump will 'crush you into the dirt'
Elizabeth Warren unleashed a blistering attack against Donald Trump Monday in her debut on the 2016 campaign trail, delivering a fiery speech that resembled a live audition for the role of Hillary Clinton's top surrogate -- or vice president.
Louis Parker mail: louis.parker@horse-d.eu | web: louis.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:52:19 GMT
A new era for abortion rights?
The Supreme Court's decision in Whole Women's Health v. Hellerstedt sends a clear message: State laws adopted to restrict access to abortion are unconstitutional.
Edward Mason mail: edward.mason@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:25:21 GMT
Wimbledon: Favorites off to winning starts
On the opening day at Wimbledon -- the granddaddy of tennis tournaments -- three grand slam winners at very different stages of their career featured at the sport's most famous stadium.
Louis Cruz mail: louis.cruz@hockeymail.de | web: louis.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:05:17 GMT
Tony Robbins hot coal walk injures dozens
At least 30 people were treated for minor burns after walking on hot coals during self-help guru Tony Robbins' "Unleash the Power Within" seminar in Dallas,Texas, fire and medical officials said.
Jimmy Mitchell mail: jimmy.mitchell@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:59:29 GMT
Should women get preemptive cancer op?
Fewer than half of ovarian cancer patients survive more than five years after their diagnosis. But new research indicates that preemptive surgery to remove a woman's ovaries and fallopian tubes might benefit more women than previously thought.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:35:22 GMT
Boeing 777 plane catches fire
A Singapore Airlines plane burst into flames Monday after an emergency landing at the city-state's Changi Airport.
Harold Gordon mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harold.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:01:22 GMT
ISIS driven out of Iraqi city in major defeat
A senior Iraqi general has announced on state TV that the battle for Falluja is over as Iraqi troops retook the final ISIS holdout in the city.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:15:00 GMT
Has Messi retired from Argentina duty?
Argentina's Lionel Messi, considered by many to be the best player in the world, said he will likely retire from international soccer. The news came shortly after his side lost the Copa America final to Chile on penalties.
Donald Owens mail: donald.owens@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:23:49 GMT
Golf club to consider allowing women
Muirfield golf club near Edinburgh, Scotland has announced it will seek a fresh ballot of its members on the issue of female membership.
Dennis Lee mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: dennis.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:11:41 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Paul Campbell mail: paul.campbell@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:17:16 GMT
Squint! It's the apocalypse
Traveling is overrated. Just ask New York creatives Lori Nix and Kathleen Gerber, who explore otherworldly places from the comfort of their apartment, making dioramas of settings devoid of humans.
Walter Ramirez mail: walter.ramirez@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:34:35 GMT
Hottest vegan destinations
Who says cruelty-free eating's a new fad?
Joshua Mcdonald mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:16:30 GMT
Africans giving up on China?
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Brian Evans mail: brian.evans@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:54:41 GMT
Two polls, two different Clinton leads
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump in the 2016 presidential race, two new polls of registered voters show -- but they differ on the size of her advantage.
Mark Gordon mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:51:19 GMT
The new divide in the Western world
The divide over the Brexit vote is rooted in the central reality of our times -- a world being reshaped by globalization and technology, writes Fareed Zakaria.
Chris Patterson mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:43:37 GMT
Italy send Spain crashing out of Euro 2016
Ryan Burns mail: ryan.burns@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:14:34 GMT
Tennis royalty under threat?
When Wimbledon, the world's most prestigious tennis tournament, starts Monday, who are the players to watch? Here are five of them, starting with tennis' hottest player.
Steven Lee mail: steven.lee@daftest.website | web: steven.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:14:06 GMT
They risk their lives for the perfect shot
Jan and Jay Roode capture Africa's hidden moments from the seat of their plane.
Steve Cox mail: steve.cox@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:12:18 GMT
Is this the world's most remote community?
With blue skies that stretch for thousands of kilometers across a red dirt horizon, Australia's Gibson Desert is one of the harshest, most remote places on earth.
Kyle Henry mail: kyle.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: kyle.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:33:05 GMT
You won't believe she's real
Alexa Meade makes paintings that breathe.
Billy Cole mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:28:44 GMT
Incredible art project lets you walk on water
Johnny Shaw mail: johnny.shaw@ventredi.eu | web: johnny.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:44:26 GMT
Clinton and Warren embrace to bash Trump
Watch Hillary Clinton and Elizabeth Warren hug-a-thon and clap-along. CNN's Jeanne Moos reports on a political PDA.
Todd Gray mail: todd.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:58:32 GMT
Kanye's in bed with WHOM?
Earl Crawford mail: earl.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:24:36 GMT
World's best dive site?
The first time I dived on Raja Ampat's reefs, I didn't know where to look first.
Fred Bryant mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:18:38 GMT
Top 10 cities for remote working
Thanks to the Internet and increasing opportunities for remote working, more people can move abroad and live like "digital nomads."
Donald Kennedy mail: donald.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:40:10 GMT
Ansari: Trump 'makes me fear for my family'
Adam Perez mail: adam.perez@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:04:37 GMT
Will this be the 2016 House of the Year?
The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) -- bastion of British architecture -- has revealed the 20 homes in the running for its 2016 House of the Year award.
Paul Powell mail: paul.powell@innovation-km.com | web: paul.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastikas
Paul Flores mail: paul.flores@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: paul.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Kevin West mail: kevin.west@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Joshua Peterson mail: joshua.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Adam Garcia mail: adam.garcia@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Vincent Richardson mail: vincent.richardson@thedarkswans.com | web: vincent.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more