Results

Kenneth Washington mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:34:12 GMT
Fireworks as Clinton, Trump attack each other straight away
Selecting a new filter will cause a temporary interruption in the livestream.
Travis Morales mail: travis.morales@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:40:57 GMT
Clinton vs. Trump at last
Peter Jordan mail: peter.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:34:57 GMT
Why expectations game is a farce
Republicans are praising Hillary Clinton as the most skilled and experienced politician ever to stand behind a podium. Democrats note Donald Trump, a former reality star, is especially savvy on television.
Walter Cooper mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:40:51 GMT
Clinton: Trump lives in own reality
Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump square off at their first presidential debate at Hofstra University in Hempstead, New York.
Brandon Long mail: brandon.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: brandon.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:48:43 GMT
Jill Stein escorted from debate
Green Party presidential nominee Jill Stein was escorted off the Hofstra University campus Monday after her prearranged media interviews because she didn't have credentials to be there.
Travis Perez mail: travis.perez@horse-d.eu | web: travis.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:09:01 GMT
Is this the nastiest campaign ever?
As Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton prepare to square off Monday night in their first debate, the expectations are clear: Political bloodsport in primetime.
Craig Rivera mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: craig.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:31:51 GMT
Pence: 'We'll see where it goes'
Mike Pence on Monday night was tight-lipped about running mate Donald Trump's planned debate tactics, offering an opened-ended "We'll see where it goes" when asked.
Dennis Rivera mail: dennis.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when:
Trump win could tank stocks
Travis Hughes mail: travis.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: travis.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:01:23 GMT
North Korea shows off air force
In a one-off for the secretive country, North Korea has hosted its first ever airshow.
George Ramirez mail: george.ramirez@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:50:19 GMT
Historic peace deal signed
A conflict that lasted over five decades. An estimated 220,000 people killed. Five million displaced.
Philip Mason mail: philip.mason@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:03:21 GMT
Houston shooter had Nazi emblems
Police say they've shot the suspect behind a shooting in southwest Houston Monday morning.
Johnny Garcia mail: johnny.garcia@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:04:40 GMT
Girl, 17, arrested after 3 bodies found
A 17-year-old girl is missing and believed to be in danger after police found three bodies at the home where she lived in Southern California.
Bruce Fisher mail: bruce.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: bruce.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:23:49 GMT
Saudi women petition for autonomy
Saudi Arabian women's rights campaigners are calling for an end to the country's male guardianship system by sending telegrams and a petition to King Salman this week.
Glenn Warren mail: glenn.warren@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:32:56 GMT
Aleppo is now a 'ghost city'
Everyone is waiting for a way out of Aleppo, says 28-year-old Monther Etaky, a graphic designer who lives there.
Benjamin Cooper mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: benjamin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:44:06 GMT
LeBron James: 'Scary-ass situation'
LeBron James has three children. And while his oldest, LeBron Jr. just started the sixth grade, that hasn't stopped the Cleveland Cavaliers forward from thinking about what it could be like if he was old enough to drive.
Philip Martinez mail: philip.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: philip.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:56:02 GMT
Why your schoolbooks lied to you
On a typical world map, Canada is a vast nation.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:07:09 GMT
How cooking helps sex workers
Each month, thousands of tourists come to De Wallen, Amsterdam's red light district. In between a network of narrow alleyways, interconnected bridges and canals they wander past the coffee shops and the infamous sex workers behind the windows.
Carl Howard mail: carl.howard@thedarkswans.com | web: carl.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:19:03 GMT
5 travel hacks they don't want you to know
Frequent fliers know that in the competitive world of modern airlines, it takes a skilled player to spot the good deals among the gimmicks.
Travis Jackson mail: travis.jackson@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:59:31 GMT
Australia makes it harder to streak
Streaking and mooning continue to be so popular in the Australian state of Victoria that local law officials are updating a bill to make things a bit clearer.
Fred Watson mail: fred.watson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:15:40 GMT
Matt LeBlanc will be 'Top Gear' main host
Gear up for more Matt LeBlanc.
Philip Mason mail: philip.mason@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: philip.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:10 GMT
Is this world's youngest pilot?
British woman Kate McWilliams, 26, has become one of the world's youngest commercial airline captains, flying with Easyjet.
Todd Cooper mail: todd.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: todd.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:14:48 GMT
Hottest new supercar maker?
With Vuhl, brothers are Guillermo and Iker Echevarría are looking to can exploit a gap between a number of established supercar rivals.
Billy Bryant mail: billy.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:26:06 GMT
This new material is stronger than concrete
If the 19th century belonged to iron and steel and the 20th century belonged to concrete, could timber be the building material of our age?
Chris Phillips mail: chris.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: chris.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:18:53 GMT
Hijab banned from passport photos?
A Swiss politician, who's spoken out against burqas and the construction of minarets, now wants hijabs banned from passport photographs.
Dennis Gonzalez mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:34:36 GMT
Why your kids will be smarter than you
It's easy to dismiss the way a school or university looks. As long as it's functional, the more pressing educational concerns for parents are usually the curriculum, quality of teaching and exam results.
Daniel Martinez mail: daniel.martinez@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:01:40 GMT
Going inside underground city of the dead
In Jerusalem's largest cemetery the deceased have a need that the living cannot fulfill: more space.
Earl Ramos mail: earl.ramos@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:02:13 GMT
Could India, Pakistan go to war?
Todd Richardson mail: todd.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Why is Islam unpopular in US?
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
Alfred Washington mail: alfred.washington@horse-d.eu | web: alfred.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:25:22 GMT
France: Calais camp to be dismantled
French President Francois Hollande says the controversial makeshift camp known as "The Jungle" in Calais will be completely dismantled.
Billy Crawford mail: billy.crawford@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: billy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:44:38 GMT
Japan scrambles jets to counter China
Japan scrambled fighter jets Sunday after China flew a fleet of aircraft near contested islands in the East China Sea.
Carl Roberts mail: carl.roberts@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:57:09 GMT
Is Xinjiang China's best-kept secret?
"Bosh bosh!" vendors yell as they yank sheep along by their tails, shoving them from trucks into the pens where they'll be sold to their death.
Sean Marshall mail: sean.marshall@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:19:43 GMT
Rattlesnake duel caught on camera
An Arizona man discovers two rattlesnakes in his backyard fighting for dominance.
Steven Campbell mail: steven.campbell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steven.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:26:17 GMT
Stone-Age blades used in modern surgery
Ever had a headache so big, you felt like drilling a hole in your head to let the pain out?
Ronald Rodriguez mail: ronald.rodriguez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:33:19 GMT
Africans giving up China dream
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Jeffery Burns mail: jeffery.burns@hockeymail.de | web: jeffery.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:35:27 GMT
101-year-old gets one last ride on a Harley
Ray Weser is 101 years old, soon to be 102. If living for more than a century isn't cool enough, he's also a veteran and a life-long Harley Davidson lover. (He even worked for the company for 24 years.)
Lawrence Hughes mail: lawrence.hughes@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Fred Lewis mail: fred.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: fred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:42:20 GMT
Is dehorning rhinos the right thing to do?
The large bull rhino was about a hundred meters away. The jeep carrying the darting team moved closer, there was a popping sound and the bull twitched and moved off with a dart clearly visible in his upper leg. Within two minutes he was down on his knees. The dehorning team approached quickly, attached blinkers to cover his eyes as a group of ranch hands held him down and attached a rope to his back leg.
Peter Turner mail: peter.turner@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:46:03 GMT
Arnold Palmer: The King and his mulligan
Eliott C. McLaughlin remembers his brush with the late Arnold Palmer, 'The King', at Augusta's Par-3 Contest.
Henry Reyes mail: henry.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: henry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:25 GMT
Half of US voters will always be disappointed
Come November 9th, I am certain to be disappointed by the outcome of the presidential race. Whether the electoral map plays into the hands of Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump, America will find itself retreating into illiberal, inward-looking policies, led by either one of the two least-inspiring candidates D.C. has ever managed to cook up.
Brian Mitchell mail: brian.mitchell@ventredi.eu | web: brian.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Ai Weiwei: China's legal system is unfair
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Edward Ellis mail: edward.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Harold Campbell mail: harold.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harold.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Lee Marshall mail: lee.marshall@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Shawn Nelson mail: shawn.nelson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Jason Parker mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Mark Reyes mail: mark.reyes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jerry Mason mail: jerry.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Edward Peterson mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: edward.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Lee Boyd mail: lee.boyd@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more